AF Laureates Header Image 2560x1400 Option1

2021 Laureate Selection Panel

Meet our 2021 Arts Foundation Te Tumu Toi Laureate Award Selection Panel.

Marnie Karmelita

Performing arts curator and international arts producer

Tama Waipara

Ngāti Ruapani, Rongowhakaata, Ngāti Porou


Stephanie Oberg

Independent curator

Lynn Freeman

Producer and presenter

Ian Pasha Clothier

Artist, curator, academic

Martyn Pepperell

Music, arts and culture writer, broadcaster and DJ

Philip Clarke

Applied art and craft