Laureate Award

2020 Laureate Selection Panel

Meet our 2020 Arts Foundation Te Tumu Toi Laureate Award Selection Panel.

Ioana Gordon-Smith

Visual Arts

Ngahuia Te Awekotuku

Heritage, culture and academic sectors as a curator, lecturer, researcher and activist.

Murray Lynch


Jon Bywater

Art/Design/Social Practice/ Music

Clarissa Dunn

RNZ Concert as a presenter but is also a singer (NZ Opera Chorus)

Rachael King


Daniel Belton

Dance/Design/Performing and Digital Arts