'Stroke: Songs for Chris Knox', — 17.11.09

The album 'Stroke: Songs for Chris Knox' was released on 16 November 2009.

Songs in STROKE  cover Chris's musical career - The Enemy, Toy Love, Tall Dwarfs, Solo and his most recent band, The Nothing.  32 tracks in all, the album features tracks by artists such as Jay Reatard, Shayne Carter, The Mountain Goats, The Verlaines, Boh Runga, David Kilgour, Don McGlashan , Will Oldham and many more.